Who We Are


Board of Directors

The Peer Assessment Committee (PAC) is appointed by the Council of the College of Physicians and Surgeons of New Brunswick under Section 62.1 of the Medical Act. The PAC is responsible for physician peer review in New Brunswick, and operates at arm’s length from the Council with a Board made up of the following members:

Dr. Robert Daigle, Chair
Fredericton, NB
Family Medicine
Dr. Jean-Marie Auffrey
Memramcook, NB
Family Medicine (retired)
Dr. Heidi James
Riverview, NB
Family Medicine
Dr. Mark Whalen
Campbellton, NB
Internal Medicine (retired)
Dr. Julie Whalen
Moncton, NB
Family Medicine
Enabling Legislation






You May Download a Copy of our Enabling Legislation

New Brunswick

Our Office

Peer Assessment Committee
23 High Street, Suite 30
Moncton, N.B.
E1C 6B4
(506) 852-4441
Fax: (506) 852-4525
E-mail: info@pac.cpsnb.org

Program Director:
Ms. Sue Murray

Dr. Robert Daigle, M.D.

Program Administrator:
Mrs. Chantale Landry